Mitarbeiter Innsbruck - 3BVM
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Walter Schwinghammer

Geschäftsführung

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2000 walter.schwinghammer@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Sandra Kapfinger

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2001 sandra.kapfinger@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Prok. Christoph Achammer

Leitung Betriebliche Altersvorsorge

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2007 christoph.achammer@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Stephanie Mair

Team Verkaufsunterstützung

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2011 stephanie.mair@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Bernhard Prenn

Leitung Firmenkundenbetreuung Tirol/Vorarlberg

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2005 bernhard.prenn@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Mag. Gernot Kössler

Team Verkaufsunterstützung

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2010 gernot.koessler@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Martin Taxer

Team Verkaufsunterstützung

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2012 martin.taxer@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Mag. Florian Covi, MSc

Firmenkundenbetreuer

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2014 florian.covi@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Benno Bauer

Firmenkundenbetreuer

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2009 benno.bauer@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Vanessa Abdank

Team Verkaufsunterstützung

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2015 vanessa.abdank@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen
photo Foto: Die Fotografen

Doris Jenewein

Team Verkaufsunterstützung

+43 / 505 / 333 - 2003 doris.jenewein@3bvm.at
photo Foto: Die Fotografen